Club Session Times 

For non-members who would like to trial a training time, contact us at musquashclub@gmail.com or through our Facebook Page

All Members 
Monday | 10am - 12pm (2 courts)   
Wednesday | 10am - 12pm (2 courts)  
Friday | 10am - 12pm  (2 courts)  
Sunday | 11am - 1pm (3 courts) 


Pennant Training 
Monday | 5pm - 7.30pm (4 courts)   
Thursday | 5pm - 7.30pm (2 courts) 
Friday | 5pm - 9pm  (2 courts)  
Sunday | 9am - 1pm (3 courts) 


Social Squash Sessions 
Thursday | 7.30pm - 10.00pm (4 courts)     
Sunday | 11am - 1pm (3 courts) 

Please note training will not be available at the following dates/times in 2022: 
- Friday 14 January (morning session only)
- Friday 21 January (morning session only)
- Wednesday 26 January
- Monday 11 April (morning session only) 
- Wednesday 13 April 
- Friday 15 April - Monday 18 April 
- Wednesday 20 April
- Friday 22 April (morning session only)
- Monday 25 April
- Monday 13 June 
- Monday 27 June (morning session only)
- Wednesday 29 June (morning session only)
- Friday 1 July (morning session only)
- Monday 4 July (morning session only)
- Wednesday 6 July (morning session only)
- Friday 8 July (morning session only)      
SQUASH-.jpg